Your Nearest Branch:

Trade Directory

Building & Maintenance
Name Region Contact No. Email Address Website License No.
Adam Drakeford Merredin 0428 412 416
Aligned Maintenance Services Perth WA 0439091208 sales@alignedbusinesssupport.com.au www.alignedmaintenance.com.au
All Style Sheds south west land division 0418923328 jim@allstylesheds.com.au www.allstylesheds.com.au 8461 BRB
Alpha Gutters and Patios Mandurah and surrounds 0400605992 alphaguttersandpatios@gmail.com
Anderson Sheds Mandurah 08 9534 9990 sales@andersonsheds.com.au www.andersonsheds.com.au BL 100500
Arden Group Midvale 08 9250 5477 stemple@ardenbuilding.com www.ardenbuilding.com BL 27114 / PL 8888
Aussie Outdoor Bibra Lake 08 9434 2066 bibralake@aussieoutdoor.com.au www.aussieoutdoor.com.au
Backflow Prevention Perth 0407555065 info@backflowprevention.co PL7433 and BA321535
Ben Jardine Merredin 0428 411 351 ben-jardine@bigpond.com
Besties building services Rockingham 0498226355 Bestiesbuildingservices@gmail.com Bestiesbuildingservices.com.au 96472291271
Chester Reeve Limescapes Bayswater 08 9371 2465 admin@limescapes.org www.limescapes.org
Complete Home and Garden Perth 0429083630 jeff@completehomeandgarden.com.au
Dave's Property Improvements Northam 0448013857 david.duncan@westnet.com.au
Denis Perth 0437221471 denis@rusconconstruction.com.au www.rusconconstruction.com.au
DM Spencer & LA Lucas Wagin 0428 611 872 spendm@westnet.com.au
Garage Door Restore Wangara 1300 788 522 sales@garagedoorrestore.com.au garagedoorrestore.com.au
giada holdings pty ltd perth 0415655377 gianni.wau@gmail.com
Groundworks Swan View 0447 527 281 groundworks@live.com.au
Guardian Doors Perth 0894017640 info@guardiandoors.com.au www.guardiandoors.com.au
Handyman Albert can Mandurah 0406642248 handymanalbertcan@outlook.com ABN 97563789615
ICS Carpentry Bencubbin 0427 851 213 icscarpentry@bigpond.com
Jarluke Development Merredin 0428 412 204 gavinandnola@jarluke.com www.jarluke.com BL 14054
jeff central weatbelt 0418811291 sermac@bigpond.com
Jonesy's Handyman Service Perth Metro 0400 247 838 hellskids@iprimus.com.au
Just in Sheds Merredin 0428 955 550 justfoxin@hotmail.com
KAJ Installations & Services Peel Region Kim KAJ.Install2@westnet.com.au www.kajinstallations.com
Kalan Cuningham Building Merredin 0427 111 662 kalan.cunningham@bigpond.com
Keystone Ventures Outdoor Living Hamilton Hill 0487 989 225 alan@keystoneventures.com.au
matthews mcdonald architects perth, perth hills, surrounding regional areas, south west WA 0892997346 contact@matthewsmcdonald.com matthewsmcdonald.com ABWA reg no 2262
Merredin Maintenance Merredin 0428 886 196
Mucka Building Mukinbudin 0428 471 888 mukabuilding@westnet.com.au
PMA Demo Great Southern 0428416045 scaffold@albanyis.com.au WAD 333 WARA 1821
Port Kembla Tiles Bibra Lake 08 9434 9995 pktiles@bigpond.com
Premium Plumbing Service Perth 0418 923 669 rob@premiumplumbing.com.au PLB 806
RJH Carpentry and Construction South Hedland 0415 342 508 rod.helps@gmail.com
Smith & Sons Renovations & Extensions Rockingham Rockingham 0439 077 794 Kyla.Hatsell@smith-sons.com.au
Stewies Bunbury 0406 939 069 c_stewart_downunder@hotmail.com WWW.stewiespatios.com
Tectonics Construction Albany 08 9841 2466 admin@tectonicsconstruction.com.au www.tectonicsconstruction.com.au
The Roof and Gutter Specialist Perth 0410048047 jean-jez@hotmail.com www.trgs.com.au
The Shed Company Mundaring 08 6394 5020 mundaring@theshedcompany.com.au www.theshedcompany.com.au
Thommo Corporation Broome 0458 316 089 thommocorp@gmail.com
Tollarzo Building Beacon 0427 994 198 tollarzo.building@hotmail.com
Wideglide Constructions Pilbara 08 91751885 manager@wideglideconstructions.com.au 12684

If you do not have an account yet and want to be one of our professionals, please register here.

Or if you already have an account and wish to change your details, please sign in here.

© 2015 by Midalia Steel. All Rights Reserved. Design by Ad Impact Advertising
Terms & Conditions | Sitemap

Request a Quote