Your Nearest Branch:

Trade Directory

Fabricators
Name Region Contact No. Email Address Website License No.
ABC Welding Services Bibra Lake 08 9434 6106 aurel@abcwelding.com.au www.abcwelding.com.au
Aircraft Simulation Mandurah 08 95349737 sales@aircraftsimulation.com.au www.aircraftsimulation.com.au
Alvy Enterprises Osborne Park 0407 385 704 alvyent@iinet.net.au
Auspray Kellerberrin 0439 654 430 auspray1@bigpond.net.au
Beurs Contracting Neerabup 0407 197 285 beurs@live.com.au
Bootland Fabrication Midland 0431 371 370 james@bootlandfabrication.com.au www.bootlandfabrication.com.au
Brayden Hobbs Kellerberrin 0487 850 034 brayden.hobbs@hotmail.com
Chris moore Perth 0449899419 wcstainless@gmail.com Www.barbequecabinets.com.au
CME Boilermakers Midland 0418 907 606 info@cmeboilermaking.com.au www.cmeboilermaking.com.au
CMS Industries WA Albany 0487483314 Camsaw1992@gmail.com
Custom Sheetmetal Midland 0417 098 859 css@westnet.net.au
D & D Welding Bibra Lake 0417 931 128 ddweldingfabrication@iinet.net.au
Dan's mobile welding Western australia 0439934630 Freeco@iinet.net.au
Darrel hoffman Lansdale 0431863993 dazzahoff@live.com.au
DB Metalworx Pty Ltd Neerabup 0403085038 dbmetalworx@hotmail.com www.dbmetalworx.com.au 6549185
DSB Fabrication Swan 0411 133 060 barebearracing@yahoo.com
Graham Ball Joondalup 0417415103 admin@gbm.net.au www.gbm.net.au
Herne Hill Welding Service Baskerville 0418 916 034 les@hernehillweldingservice.com.au www.hernehillweldingservice.com.au
JAW metal lodgic perth 0420334411 jawm3@outlok.com
Jeanes Engineering Mount Barker 0400 884 579 jasonjeanes@msn.com
Karni Engineering Merredin 08 9041 2888
LEE GAUNT Rockingham 0458040775 Katanaconstructionandmarine@gmail.com www.katanaconstructionandmarine.com
Level Steel Construction and Rigging Services W.A 0438806422 info@levelsteelconstruction.com.au www.levelsteelconstruction.com.au
liam perth 0484708754 firemastertrailers@gmail.com
Lighthouse Engineering Osborne Park 08 6180 9260 b.naser@lighthouseengineering.com.au www.lighthouseengineering.com.au
M Rostron Maintenance Landsdale, WA 0401512021 debmart@iinet.net.au
M.E.L. Specialised Welding Midland 0419 721 618
Maider Services perth 0459499444 roylee@maiderconsulting.com.au maiderconsulting.com.au
Mayes Metal Works Wangara 08 9302 5557 mayesmetalworks@live.com.au www.barbequecabinets.com.au
Metal Wise Midland 08 9250 1914 info@metalwisedesigns.com.au
Modulus Engineering Perth Metro 08 9249 1542 sales@modulusengineering.com.au www.modulusengineering.com.au
Murchison Fabrication Murchison / Mid West Western Australia 0403 343 243 enquiries@murchisonfabrication.com
Narenbeen Engineering Narembeen 08 9064 7132 bradbut@westnet.com.au
Phil Sayers Merredin 0409 203 206
Polytech Plastics Jandakot 08 9412 3999 info@polytech-plastics.com.au www.polytech-plastics.com.au
Precision Powdercoating Osborne Part 0892442696 office@precisionpowdercoating.com.au precisionpowdercoating.com.au
Roseworx Engineering Canning Vale 08 6254 2083 enquiry@roseworx.com.au www.roseworx.com.au
Ruben Sumpo WA 0416 094 098 royalereflection@yahoo.com
SAS Site Welding Bindoon 0427 013 420 sassitewelding@westnet.com.au
Silver Sands Sails & marine Mandurah 0437057589 silversandssails@gmail.com silversandssails.com.au
Spark Metal Works Wangara 0416 829 010 sparkmetalworks@iinet.net.au www.sparkmetalworks.com.au
Stable 17 Engineering Bibra Lake 08 9418 2233 info@stable17.com.au www.stable17.com.au
Strikearc Engineering Donnybrook 0417 931 030 david@strikearcengineering.com.au
Tavoli Bibra Lake 0407 929 141 allen@tavoli.com.au www.tavoli.com.au
Taylored Steel Fabrication Osborne Park 08 9446 7239 tsf9@primus.com.au www.tayloredsteel.com.au
TCG Industries Mandurah 08 9582 0630 Sue@tcgindustries.com.au www.tcgindustries.com.au
Toia Fabrications Perth 0417936707 sunnysidestairs@gmail.com Osborne Park 49609842533
VMR WA Eastern Suburbs Perth 0417555793 VMRWA@Outlook.com n/a

If you do not have an account yet and want to be one of our professionals, please register here.

Or if you already have an account and wish to change your details, please sign in here.

© 2015 by Midalia Steel. All Rights Reserved. Design by Ad Impact Advertising
Terms & Conditions | Sitemap

Request a Quote