• Welshpool
  • Bibra Lake
  • Landsdale
  • Mandurah
  • Midvale
  • Northam
  • Wagin
  • Bunbury
  • Karratha
  • Geraldton
  • Kalgoorlie

Midalia Steel Welshpool

  • Address

    475 Orrong Road (Access from Pilbara Street)
    Welshpool, W.A. 6106

  • Open Hours

    Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 4:30pm
    Saturday: Closed

  • Phone

    (08) 9333 4444

  • Fax

    (08) 9458 8076

  • Email

    welshpool@midaliasteel.com

Midalia Steel Bibra Lake

  • Address

    20 Port Kembla Drive
    Bibra Lake, W.A. 6163

  • Open Hours

    Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 4:00pm
    Saturday: Closed

  • Phone

    (08) 9494 2866

  • Fax

    (08) 9494 2877

  • Email

    bibralake@midaliasteel.com

Midalia Steel Landsdale

  • Address

    10 Rogers Way
    Landsdale, W.A. 6065

  • Open Hours

    Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 4:30pm
    Saturday: Closed

  • Phone

    (08) 6401 8788

  • Fax

    (08) 9309 3221

  • Email

    landsdale@midaliasteel.com

Midalia Steel Mandurah

  • Address

    30 - 32 Panton Rd
    Greenfields, W.A. 6210

  • Open Hours

    Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 4:00pm
    Saturday: Closed

  • Phone

    (08) 9581 9811

  • Fax

    (08) 9581 9822

  • Email

    mandurah@midaliasteel.com

Midalia Steel Midvale

  • Address

    34 Farrall Road
    Midvale, W.A. 6056

  • Open Hours

    Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 4:00pm
    Saturday: Closed

  • Phone

    (08) 9462 1305

  • Fax

    (08) 9250 2525

  • Email

    midvale@midaliasteel.com

Midalia Steel Northam

  • Address

    Lot 1 Old York Rd
    Northam, W.A. 6401

  • Open Hours

    Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 4:00pm
    Saturday: Closed

  • Phone

    (08) 9621 3900

  • Fax

    (08) 9622 2288

  • Email

    northam@midaliasteel.com

Midalia Steel Wagin

  • Address

    Lot 430 Tudhoe St
    Wagin, W.A. 6315

  • Open Hours

    Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 4:00pm
    Saturday: Closed

  • Phone

    (08) 9861 1317

  • Fax

    (08) 9861 1361

  • Email

    wagin@midaliasteel.com

Midalia Steel Bunbury

  • Address

    7 Richter Road,
    Bunbury, W.A. 6230

  • Open Hours

    Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 4:00pm
    Saturday: Closed

  • Phone

    (08) 9725 4199

  • Fax

    (08) 9725 4086

  • Email

    bunbury@midaliasteel.com

Midalia Steel Karratha
InfraBuild Steel Centre

  • Address

    Cnr Cowle & Coolawanyah Rds,
    Karratha, W.A. 6714

  • Open Hours

    Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 4:00pm
    Saturday: Closed

  • Phone

    (08) 9144 0111

  • Fax

    (08) 9185 3663

  • Email

    karratha@midaliasteel.com

Midalia Steel Geraldton
InfraBuild Steel Centre

  • Address

    89 Flores Rd
    Geraldton WA 6530

  • Open Hours

    Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 4:00pm
    Saturday: Closed

  • Phone

    (08) 9960 8833

  • Fax

    (08) 9921 7133

  • Email

    geraldton@midaliasteel.com

Midalia Steel Kalgoorlie
InfraBuild Steel Centre

  • Address

    Great Eastern Hwy & Atbara St
    Kalgoorlie WA 6430

  • Open Hours

    Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 4:00pm
    Saturday: Closed

  • Phone

    (08) 9021 4488

  • Email

    kalgoorlie@midaliasteel.com

Get better trade terms with Midalia Credit

Purchase steel roofing, fencing and more, on better terms, powered by Moula

Why Choose Us

Supplying Steel Since 1951

In August 1951, with only £92 of capital Roy & Leon Midalia set up Midalia Bros with a 6m x 12m shed and one truck.

In-House Processing

Our in-house processing capabilities include Oxy Profiler, HD Plasma, HD Drill & Bevel Plasma, Beamline, Bandsaws.

Secure Order Online

Rest assured your information is kept safe and secure when you order steel products online.

Delivered To Your Door

Every one of our products can be cut to size and delivered right to your doorstep so sit back and get your steel delivered.

Don’t miss our latest updates

Subscribe to our newsletter and be notified of our latest deals and promotions